Design by NixaDesign  ~ ™ © 2013 All Rights Reserved
Home        About          Music          News          Appearances          Photo/Video     Store     Contact

1.  The House Rules   

2.  Something's Gotta Give  

3.  Thinking Of You   

4.  Whiskey In Mind  

5.  Let's Take A Drive  

6.  Callin' All Country Women  

7.  American Made  

8.  Let Me Go    

9.  Seven Days    

10.  Making Circles   

11.  Fast Car    

12.  Different Kind of Knight

* Exclusive CD Booklet
WELCOME TO MY HOUSE (f/k/a The House Rules)
Re-Release Date: January 2014
Original Release Date: December 7, 2010
 Label: Outlaw Saints Productions

Christian Kane worked with legendary producer Bob Ezrin and Nashville veteran Jimmie Lee Sloas on his major label debut.  He's very proud of this album and recently received the rights back.  He's excited to be re-releasing it under his own Outlaw Saints Productions label.  Christian writes much of his own material. His co-writing efforts include songs written with hit songwriters Blair Daly, Brett James, David Lee Murphy, Casey Beathard, and Jerrod Niemann.
click on track title for lyrics and song information
Email Address:

​Confirm Email Address:

Zip Code: